RIOULT Dance NY 

  • YouTube

RIOULT Dance Center

34-01 Steinway Street, Astoria, NY 11101  |   Entrance on 34th Avenue  |   (212) 398-5903

ADA Accessible

RIOULT Dance NY supports the creation and performance of the choreographic works of Pascal Rioult, and provides the community with an accessible and affordable center for dance and enrichment through the arts.

Contact

General Inquiries

Staff Emails

Jane Penn

Executive Director

Jane@RIOULT.org

 

Spencer Anderson 

Production Manager

Spencer@RIOULT.org

Kristen Brooks Sandler

Marketing Manager

KRisten@RIOULT.org

Brian Flynn

Booking Manager & Assoc. Rehearsal Dir

Bryan@RIOULT.org

 

.Alyssa Brogan

Development Assistant

Alyssa@RIOULT.org

 

Anastasia Sorozcynski

Admin. Dir. Youth Programs

Anastasia@RIOULT.org

 

  Dear RIOULT Community,

All of us at RIOULT hope you are coping as best you can during this extraordinary moment. In light of the current health crisis and the call to action on behalf of the government and medical communities, all activities at The RIOULT Dance Center are cancelled through March 30th, 2020.

As the situation continues to change rapidly,  please click here for the most up to date information