RIOULT Dance NY 

  • YouTube

RIOULT Dance Center

34-01 Steinway Street, Astoria, NY 11101  |   Entrance on 34th Avenue  |   (212) 398-5903

ADA Accessible

RIOULT Dance NY supports the creation and performance of the choreographic works of Pascal Rioult, and provides the community with an accessible and affordable center for dance and enrichment through the arts.

 

Accessibility for Dance/NYC 2019 Small-Budget Dance Makers Conference: RIOULT Dance Center is an accessible venue.  An elevator is available upon entrance to the building. All restrooms are gender-inclusive and wheelchair accessible. Studios are lit by fluorescent lights. ASL Interpretation will be provided at this event.

Contact

General Inquiries

Staff Emails

Jane Penn

Executive Director

Jane@RIOULT.org

 

Spencer Anderson 

Production Manager

Spencer@RIOULT.org

Kristen Brooks Sandler

Marketing Manager

KRisten@RIOULT.org

Brian Flynn

Booking Manager & Assoc. Rehearsal Dir

Bryan@RIOULT.org

 

.Alyssa Brogan

Development Assistant

Alyssa@RIOULT.org

 

Anastasia Sorozcynski

Admin. Dir. Youth Programs

Anastasia@RIOULT.org